Major Label Compilation Album

Artist: Various Artists
Label: E19 Music
Released: December 8, 2016

Song Artist Length Genre
Change My Life Half Mile Home 4:06 Gospel
No Compromise Sean Larson 3:52 Alternative
Good Vibe Frontline Militia 3:32 Dance
Labor ctrl+alt+disco 3:36 Electronic
Alakazam Jakob Ward ( Feat. Keith Burnette and Nerille Hill ) 2:28 Indie
I Think Of You Corey Allen Jenkins 2:55 Rock
So Good Half Mile Home 4:24 Inspiration
Jan 13th Brian Lisik 3:05 Rock
You Ain't Saying Nothing Frontline Militia 3:17 Dance
Your City Loves You Time Cat 3:32 Rock
Do It In The Movies Vanity Crash 3:48 Rock
Pervading Question arMar 2:58 Rock
Eternal Call to the Spirit 6:16 World
Total time: 47:49

HINT - Click on the Song Title to preview tracks directly in your browser.

E19 Creative

Products | Support | About | Contact | Login